Canada vs Northern Ireland on Rogers Sportsnet!

Ottawa, Ontario – Canada’s Men’s World Cup Team returns to Rogers Sportsnet on Wednesday, February 9th in international friendly play against Northern Ireland in Belfast. The game will be played at Windsor Park with an 8:00 p.m. local time kickoff.



Sportsnet, the home of Canadian Soccer, will broadcast the match live nationally at 3:00 p.m. (ET)/ 1:00 p.m. (MT)/ 12:00 p.m. (PT).



Gerry Dobson will call the action while former Canadian national team keeper Craig Forrest supplies the analysis.



For all the scores, highlights, breaking news and inside stories, tune in to Soccercentral and sportsnetnews and log on to sportsnet.ca. “Your home team. First.”

Ottawa, Ontario – Canada’s Men’s World Cup Team returns to Rogers Sportsnet on Wednesday, February 9th in international friendly play against Northern Ireland in Belfast. The game will be played at Windsor Park with an 8:00 p.m. local time kickoff.



Sportsnet, the home of Canadian Soccer, will broadcast the match live nationally at 3:00 p.m. (ET)/ 1:00 p.m. (MT)/ 12:00 p.m. (PT).



Gerry Dobson will call the action while former Canadian national team keeper Craig Forrest supplies the analysis.



For all the scores, highlights, breaking news and inside stories, tune in to Soccercentral and sportsnetnews and log on to sportsnet.ca. “Your home team. First.”

Canada Soccer Nation Podcast

The Canada Soccer Nation Podcast hosted by Jason deVos, features engaging Canadian soccer guests speaking about a range of grassroots, coach education and club development topics. Check out all available episodes now!