Sportsnet To Broadcast Men’s World Cup Qualifyers

Ottawa, Ontario – The Canadian Soccer Association is pleased to announce that Rogers Sportsnet will broadcast both Men’s World Cup Qualifying games against Belize.



The first match between the two nations, played on June 13th in Kingston, Ontario will aired on a half-hour delay beginning at 5:00 p.m. Eastern in all regions (kickoff is 4:30 p.m. Eastern).



The second match scheduled for June 16th will be aired live from Kingston at 7:00 p.m. Eastern in all regions.

Ottawa, Ontario – The Canadian Soccer Association is pleased to announce that Rogers Sportsnet will broadcast both Men’s World Cup Qualifying games against Belize.



The first match between the two nations, played on June 13th in Kingston, Ontario will aired on a half-hour delay beginning at 5:00 p.m. Eastern in all regions (kickoff is 4:30 p.m. Eastern).



The second match scheduled for June 16th will be aired live from Kingston at 7:00 p.m. Eastern in all regions.



Broadcast Schedule



June 13

Canada vs. Belize – Kingston, Ontario

Sportsnet East – 5:00 p.m. (ET)

Sportsnet Ontario – 5:00 p.m. (ET)

Sportsnet West – 3:00 p.m. (MT)

Sportsnet Pacific – 2:00 p.m. (PT)



June 16t

Canada vs. Belize – Kingston, Ontario

Sportsnet East – 7:00 p.m. (ET)

Sportsnet Ontario – 7:00 p.m. (ET)

Sportsnet West – 5:00 p.m. (MT)

Sportsnet Pacific – 4:00 p.m. (PT)

CanadaSoccerStore.com is the new home for official Canada Soccer apparel and fanwear, including customized National Team jerseys